BOB ROSS: CLIFFSIDE

in #creativity7 years ago

E30BAB26-24AB-4E91-B274-AA5409CB8A3B.png

Painting waves has always been difficult for me, because they move in multiple directions. Bob breaks wave painting down and in this practice session, I spent much more time on the crashing wave and less time on the other waves. I have also struggled with rocks, and while this attempt is really basic, I feel like I could get the right approach with enough practice.

Painting with Bob was the perfect activity on a rainy Monday.

Sort:  

Hi @rubenalexander, It's my very comment on your posts. I liked your creativity. You should include more photos in your post. In my view, this is the reason you got less upvotes. Also, the outreach is small i.e. just 7 eye-balls. Why I am saying this is because your post deserves more earnings than what it has got so far.

Keep sharing, caring and inspiring. Stay awesome.

Steem On!

I will try to do that. Thanks!

That's really epic work !!

nice work my friend, that painting your created looks so beautiful and no doubt practice makes the man perfect and if you practice more the outcome will be better and better, keep up your good work friend, stay blessed and thanks for sharing.

thats the art of color and imagination, combind and make beautiful.

Great work, I loved bob ross with his happy little things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58