You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEP BY STEP ON HOW I MADE THIS BAG

in #creativity5 years ago

hello dear @gloriaolar, this is very nice;)) I like to see how your creation evolves step by step also accompanied by your comments !! have you studied to do this or are you self-taught? do you do it for work or is it your hobby? congratulations and keep on

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I learnt how to use machine from someone but I developed how to make those bags myself. Aside drawing, i also do it for work, I sell the bags for an affordable price.

Posted using Partiko Android

it is fantastic !! I think it is very satisfying to be able to sell what is produced, you are very good !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67