You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Full Time to Freelance and How I Got Here

in #creativity6 years ago

Really great post @lilyraabe, it's good to learn more about your professional journey. Congratulations on creating a thriving creative professional life that you genuinely like! This is definitely a feat and something to be very proud of. You are clearly multi-talented and seem to thrive in the "juggle". Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by to comment. :) I definitely thrive in the juggle--even when its overwhelming I find that I do my best work with a lot of different things for my brain to work on at once, like a puzzle. Also, such a compliment from a talented woman running her own life with panache! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48