experiment No. 2347245 / The Steemit Book

in #creativity7 years ago

This is a something I made for you my dear steemians.

Wait,

actually this book does not have a word written about steemit. 🙊

But as far as I know there is no book about it and I have named this experiment as My First Book and The First Book of Steemit.
Before anything else I must clarify that I am a book lover and that I respect them a lot and that when I read I am not one of those who bend the corners or make notes on them.
But… there are books that have ended with their mission and serve only to accumulate dust. This for example, was a regulation that is already obsolete and whose rules no longer apply and the entity for which they were made no longer even exist.

So we will give it a new opportunity to live with art and steem love 💙

-First we make a cover.
-Then we decorate it.
-And then fold and fold and fold and fold…

Hope you like it

main_frame.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg

Sort:  

Hey

This is the definition of creativity and i really appreciate your work. I upvoted you and i wished i had more steem power, i would have done more.

Keep on the good work

hey @bania thanks a lot for your kind words. if you like help me to resteem it so that more people can see it. thanks again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74