Coffee, an great idea. [Graphic design - Illustration]

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! A few days ago I posted a video about my personal project called The Coffees, I dedicated this year to grow this family and here is the first of its members (I’m still looking for a name) 

///

¡Hola a todos! Hace unos días publiqué un video sobre mi proyecto personal llamado los Cofin, me he dedicado este año a hacer crecer esta familia y aquí les enseño al primero de sus integrantes (todavía estoy buscando un nombre para él).   



 “Nor old, nor reheated. We want coffee recently strained” - “¡Ni viejo, ni recalentao. Queremos café recién colao!”  



This illustration was the beginning of everything. He's making his way through protest and he wants to be hear. Raised his voice because he's tired of the same old things.


Y con esta ilustración fue que empezó todo. Este personaje hace su camino a través de la protesta, alzando su voz porque está cansado siempre de lo mismo.  




I tried to make an stuffed doll by myself. This was my first attempt, there's a few things I still need to improve. My idea its turn this family into more than vectors. 


Este es un peluche que confeccioné yo mismo. Es un primer intento y aún le faltan varios detalles, pero poco a poco lo iré logrando. Tengo la idea de convertir esta familia en algo más allá de los vectores.


If you like this #artwork you should definitely check their IG page. Si te gustó este trabajo aquí dejó el IG oficial de Los Cofin https://www.instagram.com/loscofin/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44