Urban Jungle, acrylic on canvas, 16 x20"

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

urban-jungle-denise-morgan.jpg

You can find this Urban Jungle in any major city around the world. However, this particular skyline exist only in my imagination. Who knows, perhaps there is a skyline exactly like this in your city!

The combination of colors bring the city alive especially with the reflection in the water.
Let me know if you're enjoying my art in the comments.

Sort:  

I wish to find a skyline as colorful as this, probably exactly like this. Great work!

Awesome! Love the patterns on the buildings and the warm color palette!

Ah, thank you so much, hun. I love having you around.

You’re welcome ❤️ I love your art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66