My coloring book is out! (+ free coloring page)

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

So, couple of weeks ago I published here my bucket list of 10 things that I want to do before the end of 2018. It seems like too cold now for me to try frozen yogurt, or to visit Hamilton (that depends on weather tough), but... my coloring book is out now! It is available on amazon here:

https://amzn.to/2OGqJj7

The name is Creative patterns and it contains 24 lovely abstract patterns to color, printed on one side, so you can take your finished artworks and put them on display. Next week I am going to write and post here an article about how I made and self-published the book. For now, enjoy the sneak peak to one of the patterns in the book. Feel free to download the picture to print and color!

Creative_patterns_sample1.png

I am very excited about this accomplishment of mine. It's my first time publishing a more complex product. Enjoy!

Sort:  

@missladybug, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97