Sort:  

I will, but first i need to go to sleep because tomorrow is Monday ;p Good night!

Ha ha! Wrong answer @bolgan :)

Good one :)

Simple. Helps with the mood.

If I did that, it would only show the mess of an attempt to bend the edges of post formatting. And the heartbreak of finding that almost no HTML works.

You can't tell steemit to size a photo. It will be whatever size steemit wants.
This I have learned.

Maybe I will pound my head against a wall for a little while.

I find the ideal Steemit size of pics 800 x ??? +

Currently, steemit.com adjusts the width of photos to 672. (It used to be 800)

The size of the thumbnail is 130 x 4.5 em (em is about the height of M)
So, an image to be the same proportions as the thumbnails:

  • 800 x 465
  • 672 x 391

If you use
<div class="pull-right">
then the width of the image will be scaled to 336 px wide.

Great update there @builderofcastles :) Thanks for that. Yeah, the slimline posts are a strange thing!

I do, but my success is very hit and miss. And I don't want to have to keep using @randowhale to try to get a little more from my posts.

Welcome to the chaotic Steemit my friend :)

Yep. Been here since May. It's definitely a strange, strange place.

Quirky! Like the last word in my profille :)

lol clever, take my upvote :)

GOOD WORKS..MAKE IT IMPOSSIBLE NOT TO SMILE..IN MY OPINION :) AS @MINDHUNTER SAYS...STEEM ON!

@MINDHUNTER ALSO SAYS THE UMA-LIKE...BLESS ON! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52