Creation

in #creativity7 years ago

Very recently I was reading an article, It talked of AI (Artificial Intelligence) and how AI is going to play an important part in reducing jobs and livelihood for many a people.

I am not sure but I guess it is safe to say that right now our corporations thrive on mediocrity while having fancy hiring processes that are complicated and elaborate; but useful? I couldn't say.

The article argued that with AI in place, most of our IQ testing will become redundant as it would be very difficult for a Homo Sapient to compete with AI and prove themselves superior.

The article suggested that we will have to develop newer understanding of self and the only way we will thrive is through constantly reinventing ourselves. This struck a chord with me.

Creation and spontaneity are bestowed upon us but we rarely practice these skills as we are such indispensable parts of this machinery of Mundane.....

But we have to be ever so grateful to those who are keeping these virtues alive for us and reminding us that AI or not, we still Rock!!!

Here are a few lines celebrating creation... To the Spirit!!!!

Melodies intertwined.... lives in twisted tales...
stories unraveling to unnerving scales..
My words are my own and so are my dreams... u maybe a catalyst to the stories' stream..
Colors have a range infra and ultra... sound hurts to be heard...
in my world I seize to infinity ... and surrender to creation...

Sort:  

@meinka
Nice Job!
Keep the good work up!
Thanks for sharing

Thank you..

Thanks... will try and do my best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52