You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: keeping it BEAR

in #creativity6 years ago

A nude with a bear - at first, this sounds like a weird combination! But after seeing it I must salute you! Looks amazing! And I am seriously wondering why noone commented and liked this so far, it deserves more!! Also, I just discovered your channel - I'm also involved in the art scene, kind of. However, I don't make beautiful paintings as you do 😉 But I'm trying to be helpful by publishing articles about artists, the art scene & a daily Dosis of inspiration and motivation 😇 Would love to have a chat with you and publish your wisdom or how you got into art for aspiring steemers and artists (I am currently planning to publish short written interviews in my CreatorsChat series, and you just seem like a perfect fit!). Just send me a message on steemit chat (same name) or reply here if you're interested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32