My Homeland

in #creativity6 years ago

SLOVAKIA

my homeland, this is the place I was born and where I was raised. I want to show you the beauty of my little country which is found in the heart of Europe. My journey as a photographer started here and I'm thankful for the landscapes we have! I really recommend visiting Slovakia, it's also really cheap :) 

Here are some cool photos: 


If you enjoyed these photos let me know in the comments and if you liked them a will post more from my country and also i will write little stories to them :) If you're interested I will make tutorial how i did make one photo from this post just let me know which you like most in the comments and I'll do a tutorial how it was made from start to finish :) Can't wait which one will have most picks! Thanks all and see ya later. Peace.


Sort:  

apner homeland dekhte onek onek sundor bro.

Sorry, don't understand and translator didn't work :(

The place where you grew up and spent you childhood always have a special corner in your heart.

wah this looks sooo amazing! I love last picture!

Btw which country is it?

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

This comment has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tute1.

It looks like wonderland

Symbolic photo: a bright light at the end of a snowy desert Very beautiful.

Amazing photos! I like Slovakia, Strbske pleso itd.
Where were that pictures taken!?

Thanks a lot! The first one is taken near small cottage Andrejcova utulna in Low Tatras (Nizke Tatry). Second is in national park Small Fatra ( Mala Fatra ) at the peak called Stoh, fourth is also from the same peak but on different view actualy it's taken on same morning :) Third one is a small local mountain called Podskalsky Rohac. The last one is also in Mala Fatra but from different mountain called Chleb :)

I have spiritual quest for such images because I love nature.Nature is really admirable as you has somewhat enclosed/clenched in these photos....

Thank you a lot! I love to be outside it's the best feeling out there, a therapy for me :))

yes it is true that one should be outside to enjoy and appreciate nature

It's like the heaven. You show me the real heaven what I can see with my eyes. You are too lucky that you have got the chance to be born on the lap of heavenly nature. I am jealous. Come on! show me more pictures of Slovakia's beauty.

Thanks, so many nice comments from you people :) really appreciate it and I'm glad you love my photos. I'll post more on Monday now I'm on the road :)) Next post will be maybe with our beautiful galaxy Milky way :)))

great piv I wish visit slovakia some day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54