How can you use your imagination today?

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

The best use of imagination is creativity.The worst use of imagination is anxiety. (1).jpg

This community is full of fun creative people and I love exploring it.
Thank You to everyone for making steemit great!

Keep Creating~
shining-star.jpg
~Much love~ Marnie

Sort:  

Hi. I came to your link via a minnow support post and just wanted to let you know i'd seen it. I Love the creativity on Steemit too.

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love imagination and I use my imagination in art and when I sing and when I write haha. Love the sunshine. I'm from Oregon.

thanks for sharing this quote. nice to see another wise girl on steemit. keep steeming u will enjoy it.

Thank You!

yu are welcome. hope you enjoy being here with us. steemit is great just keep going and blogging and find your friends here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53