SANTORINI: The Beautiful Greek Island in 1.000 Pieces...

in #creativity7 years ago

Good Morning!

Do you like puzzles?

DSC00702.JPG

DSC00703.JPG

Just finished "Santorini"!

I started with the perimeter...

DSC00704.JPG

DSC00706.JPG

After that i continued with the rest using a special glue for puzzles...

DSC00727.JPG

DSC00728.JPG

and

DONE!

santorini3.jpg

By the way Santorini is a very beautiful greek island,very famous for the amazing sunsets you can watch there and the volcano...

you can read some information here...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santorini

Also i'm gonna share with you 2 older puzzles...

The Map...

I made this puzzle in 2003 and hanged it on my wall...

map.JPG

Italian Air Force

I made this puzzle at the age of 10 if i remember well :)

italian.jpg

thank you!

Have a nice weekend!

@mariossap

Sort:  

Only 1000??? :)
I live many parts of my life with puzzles.

@mariossap my friend thank you for sharing this with us,i might of just got a new hobby :) On what type of cartoon do you glue them onto?

you're welcome! i bought it in a bookstore... I ask for a cartoon for puzzles :)

I used to love doing jigsaws but havent done one for years

interesting with the glue have never seen or thought of that but I thin its a great idea

i think it's a nice,creative activity doing jigsaws :)

indeed
I may get back into it when I retire and have more time

I like.. μου αρέσει...😀

ευχαριστώ! :)

Great patience you deserve a bravο! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70