You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man In The Basement

What a good story !! It can't stop after I started reading. The images that accompany this publication were very well chosen. I loved several paragraphs but what I liked the most was:

...I was swallowed up in darkness.

That prayer is wonderful. Exquisite!
It has been a great pleasure to have read. A big hello @glenalbrethsen

Sort:  

Hey, @marcybetancourt.

Well, thank you. :) I'm not sure if it turned out exactly the way I wanted, but since it was essentially spur of the moment, given it was nearly Halloween, I wrote it on the fly and that's how it basically turned out. I'm glad you liked it.

I thought there was some Halloween while reading. Regardless of that, this story was great for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88