You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Story Are You Afraid to Tell? That Might Be Just The Connection You Need! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp, Day 10!

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

To those who couldn't quite finish the race. My hat is off to you. Life is busy

I love you

Is to tell me a story about the real you

This will be very interesting, I put something of my own life in each post, but I've never told the full story, This will be fun

any of you that would like to be an ongoing part of this project, let me know

I'm really looking forward into this. Dolphinschool could be a permanent project that evolves over time, I think we could cover a wide range of topics in each season, and the participanst could choose in wich areas they are more interested to apply

The best way to do a plan is creating a discord server and talking there, and we should use discord aswell for the seasons to come

Thanks for all of what you've done for us

EDIT: here is my homework https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@manuelmendez/welcome-to-my-story-you-might-love-it-or-hate-it-but-it-s-my-story

Sort:  

I'll be getting to the critiques today and tomorrow. Thanks for your kind words. It was my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03