Sort:  

Np, you can also use the images if you want :) I see you are a designer, you should join #steemcreations and share some designs.

Thanks for the invite for #steemcreations

I do my designs with Photoshop and Illustrator too.

I just discovered illustrator and photoshom about 2 months ago, fell in love.

That`s fantastic to hear.

I started self-teaching my Photoshop since last summer of the 2016. Everyday I just practiced around 4 to 6 hours and within a space of around 4 months picked Photoshop up very quickly.
With Illustrator I bought it of a seller on eBay couple of months ago. So I do not have to pay for the Adobe monthly fees. So I have been teaching myself Illustrator for around the last 10 weeks. The more you practice the more better you will be it.

My main target above that is to become the top motivational speaker in the UK and do stand-up comedy full-time too.

I'm self-teaching too, also got into graphic and web design college. Can't wait to learn more, but there is so much to learn :)
I wish you best success in your wish to become a motivational speaker and stand -up comedian.
Do you like Pablo Francisco?

Thanks and the same to you too. All the best with your college adventure.

With Pablo Francisco never heard of him before. Just googled him just now still not ringing any bells with me.

I try not to watch other comedians as I do not want to be influenced by any. I would just sooner have my own style cos in the comedy industry they hate it when comedians copy or steal another comedian`s material. In the music industry they are all backstabbers but with the comedy industry if the comedy promoters see you have a natural raw talent. They will promote you to perform in bigger clubs. It is a big industry just now with the comedy circuit, or on tour but it is also giving a opportunity to do comedy on tv and in films too.
My favourite comedian is Billy Connolly. When I researched about him before I even began writing my comedy. Every time he did a live set he would never repeat the night from any other other.
What I find with a lot of mainstream comedians is once they make it they become sort of stale. When all they do they just repeating the same old material gig in, gig out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60