You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Story Are You Afraid to Tell? That Might Be Just The Connection You Need! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp, Day 10!

I am so incredibly grateful for all the help you have given the #dolphinschool students. That was a tough task for you to take on. It was a tough task for us as well lol I am very proud of everyone who joined the first ever Dolphin School. Please check out my final Dolphin School assignment The Hospital Left Me To Die. Its long but I figured why not go out with a bang!? Thanks again @markrmorrisjr

Sort:  

It was my pleasure. If you haven't yet, follow the new @dolphinschool channel where I'll be sharing all the training stuff from now on. Love to have you contribute anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66