#1 INVITATION VIDEO

in #creativity6 years ago


Hello friends today I am sharing with you all Wedding Invitation video, these types of videos are now days trendy which can be use to share on whats app or Facebook for any occasion WEDDING OR COMMERCIAL
IF anyone wants this types of invitation video for any occasion contact me.
I have lots of other types of video sample which i ll be sharing with you all daily on dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

makes me wanna get married .. lol.. upvoted and resteemed

Thanks:)

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

This post has received gratitude of 2.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mady27.

This post has received a 1.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mady27.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56