DIBUJO DE ARROW "ARROW DRAWING"

in #creativity5 years ago

hola una vez mas gente de Steemit, hoy bueno, en esta madrugada quiero compartir con ustedes un poco de mi arte y espero que a los fanaticos de la DC Comics y especialmente lo de flecha Verde pueda gustarle.
quiero exponer un poco de mi arte aqui y darme a conocer, saludos y feliz madrugada (Y).
aqui podran ver el proceso que llevo y porsupuesto el arte final

hello once more Steemit people, today good, this morning I want to share with you a little of my art and I hope that fans of DC Comics and especially the Green Arrow can like it.
I want to expose a bit of my art here and let me know, greetings and happy morning (Y)
Here you can see the process that I take and of course the final art

photo0368.jpg
photo0377.jpg
photo0378.jpg

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
7wt1numyyw.jpg

Thank you very much, that's good. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79