CREATE SOMETHING DIFFERENT

in #creativity6 years ago

43C073CC-48F1-4357-BF9D-CBF9A1F86E08.jpeg

This is one of many experiment that I will be doing with photography using my iPad Pro.
Some people make a New Years resolution. Not me. I started mine several months ago.
Drawing more each day. Getting back on track, not only teaching children and adults.

But looking for new ways to grow. Having fun while l let loose with imagination
like a child who sees color the first time. Act my age? Not when it comes to
color and creativity. So bring it on New Year l am way ahead of you!

Sort:  

Precise and awesome that's looking beautiful

Thank you blazing.

wow so beautiful photography.
The butterfly color is very beautiful. :-)

Thank you sumopra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74