You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Connection Between Creativity and Mental Illness

in #creativity8 years ago

Didn't get your name in the video, so.... MrWang, dude, I feel ya. I'm with you, brother. I've never come out completely with all the things I'm dealing with, but it's probably right in line with what you talked about in the video -- ADHD, OCD, hypo-mania (bi-polar 2). Ya... really struggling to make it all work right now. I can dive super deep into my work only to find out that I'm way out there on my own. It's also not the easiest thing when it comes to work either. Sometimes, you know... we just want to go way beyond and no one's asking for that.... so, one Idea I had was to form this group:

---- Anyway, I'm with you man. Keep doing what you're doing and I'll follow you. -- Lee

Sort:  

is this your video?
If it is.. email me [email protected]
follow me and look at ALL MY SHXX, lol
I had a similar experience a couple weeks ago and I woke up still in a dream state.. I felt that powerful "GOD" like feeling you experience only when your dreaming I understood that I was still in that state so I wrote down what I just dreamed at that moment... fuckn insane shxx.. anyways look over my work and see what you think.. then get back at me
#nobodysperfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50