Photography : a Dry Wood with Beautiful Background [Seonggok Kayu ditengah Keindahan Alam]

in #creativity6 years ago

Hello Steemians..

Pada kesempatan kali ini, secara khusus saya mempersembahkah fotografi "seonggok" kayu dari beberapa sudut. Foto-foto ini saya ambil saat berada di Lhok Geulumpang, Setia Bakti, Aceh Jaya. Bermaksud hendak menyaingi fotografi pantai pasir putih dan orang gantengnya Mr. @zikra. Tapi karena saya kalah ganteng, foto saya tidak berani saya tampilkan disini. Cukuplah fotografi seonggok kayu ini bukti "kemanunggalan" saya berada di Aceh Jaya. Foto-foto disini saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera smartphone xiaomi note 3.

On this occasion, I want to present photography about a dry wood with a beautiful background. Initially, I want to post these photos to competing and contending photography by Mr.@zikra, The handsome guy when he is in sabang and his photography about white sand. But I dont dare, because he is more handsome than me. So, I just show the wood only without me. Hahaha.

This photo I took at the location of Lhok Geulumpang Beach, Setia Bakti, Aceh Jaya using smartphone xiaomi note 3 with any several different angles.

Please Enjoy it..


image


image


image


image


image


How do you think about my photography ? If you are interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. Thanks.

cvvhs5dd9q.jpg


fznzjg2a6v.png


li36aikbsz.png


Sort:  

Nice post @khaimi. Thanks for sharing. Beautifull nature

Wah foto-fotonya cantik. Di lhok geulumpang dimananay ini ??

Agak masuk ke dalam, tp orang stempat masak g tau sih neng fira.

Tempat yang kemarin mau ajak kesinj ya bang @khaimi. Keren, kapan jadi kesini ? Kuliah dah habis ni

Yups, inilah tempatnya. Gimana ? Berminat kan ??

Ikut bang @saifuddinamir, pergi rame2 selokal kita. Gimana pak @khaimi ?

Setuju, mari kita jadwalkan tapi yang perempuan kayaknya g bisa ikut. Soalnya ada kebijakan lokal setempat. Tp klu sekedae datang trs pulang dibolehkan.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you soo much @followforupvotes. I really appreciate.

very beautiful photos. Great job and great post man.

Thanks brother. I hope enjoy it and please tell me if you find a correction to my photography to be better next. God bless you bro.

Surely will. But you are surely doing a great job yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55