You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Sex Really Sell?

in #creativity8 years ago

This is actually why I use attractive women at the start of my posts. I feel like the posts where I don't use attractive women, They make less overall. Seriously. If you look at my blog posts you may notice the pattern! It's crazy how it works lol. It's total click bait.

Sort:  

I have voted for your outstanding content. ;)

Thank you and please follow. I love sexy posts too.

Thank you lol

Oh, did I mention you are cute too? :)

You're not joking! You have some super sexy posts. I think that is very smart of you, as a matter of fact, that is exactly what I thought when I was coming up with this post. I wanted a post that was about sex that was sexy to see if it would sell. I will enjoy following you.

hahah Thank you so much I'm checking your stuff out now.

Awesome! I will follow you, I like your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48