Why the right way might be the wrong one

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Around nine months ago I decided I would start keeping a blog again - and that I needed to write every day to make it a habit.

After around 250+ posts, I've realised that just pushing them out to a network isn't really helpful. So from now on, I'll just post a brief outline and link to the main body if anyone is interested.

Today's post is about a mistake - how reading a sentence the wrong way round actually helped in seeing things differently. Read the full post here

Sort:  

Hello friend you have good talent in writing. You need to join Steemit Schools discord to know what to do in order to get good upvote on your beautiful articles. Follow this link dear https://discord.gg/6TKYCFd. See you there

Hi peterecheng, thanks for the feedback and the schools link. Will definitely check it out and see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51