You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When crypto is low, let's raise our connection to one another!

in #creativity6 years ago

Congrats on the 1000 SP win.! I dont necessarily think art and steemit do not hand in hand, I think it is more a matter of balancing it out equally to ech other mostly timewise.

But then again, I am not artistic myself so I cant really say anything about the creative process ;)))

Sort:  

Oh, its not art and STeemit. Its art and the fact I am working 7 days a week right now in real life. I am changing this but yeah my issue is I don't have free time to relax and get creative. I can't have free time unless I earn enough money each month to make sure I can keep my house and eat. I am freelancing essentially, a gig economy worker, as a coach, and so every day is a hustle. Its cutting into the energy I have left for art. Steemit is actually a super place for my creativity personally. I find it really beneficial and inspiring, and a great outlet, too! Thanks for the congrats! Trying so hard to make the rounds and make it rain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00