๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ˜ Happy Valentines Everyone ! From My Favorite Bitmojis I Created To YOU !๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’ž

in #creativity โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ’• I Hope everyone has a great Valentines Day and Night This February 14 th! I will be sleeping all day , and working the night shift from 7 pm until 8 am again here at Lululemon , where Im currently doing security Tuesday and Wednesday . I did a blog about it earlier if you want to check it out , and see how im spending my Valentines Day and Night ! Heres The Link :
https://steemit.com/blog/@karenmckersie/come-on-security-patrol-with-me-inside-lululemon-yoga-store-overnight

๐Ÿ’– I would love to hear from you guys about how your Valentines is going and what you or your hubby have planned if anything ! I usually like to just relax at home with a nice dinner and a few drinks ! Oh , lets not forget Chocolates ! Mmmmm !

๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ˜ Ok ! Heres some more of my Valentine Bitmojis I created to share with you all ! Happy Valentines Day , I hope you like them ! You can create your own bitmoji Cartoons by googling bitmoji.com ! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’ž


๐Ÿ’• Thanks so much for stopping by and all your support , its much appreciated , Have a great day everyone ! ๐Ÿ’•

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’• If you like contests , check out my STEEMIT Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #27 ! which is a total community Engagement initiative aimed at spreading more positive vibes on steemit , if you would like to see this contest continue , then I need some Dolphins and Whales to show your support ! I am still upvoting and resteeming all entries to spread more positivity around steemit !" Heres the link if you want to check it out :" https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-27-on-now-plus-last-weeks-winners


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘"Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)"

Sort: ย 

This is great ! Happy Valentines Day Everyone from @momskitchen !!

Loading...

Thank you for such an interesting topic. I spent Valentine's Day with my girlfriend in a restaurant. The evening was amazing. I gave her a gift and she liked it very much :).

Awe ! that sounds great !! thanks for sharing !!im in my other account right now , before going to sleep
, good night !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Happy Valentine Day my dear friend @karenmckersie
doodle-love-icon_1034-778.jpg

Awe thanks @angryboy !! Happy Valentines Day !

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I have a special request to u, Please check my last post where something is from my life, my love, my valentine. Thank you @karenmckersie

I just upped and resteemed and commented , my internet has been off and on all night .

Lolz, this pics are amazing, i love 'em. Tanks @karenmckersie for sharing. Wish u happy Valentine too.

Thank you for your kind reply ! Have a great Valenitnes Day !!

Happy Valentine's Day to you too!

Try to forget that it's also Ash Wedensday. :-)

Thank you ! hope you have great day , im going to sleep now all day just home from work , and will be back blogging from work after 7 pm. thats my Valentines , just happy to be making money lol ! good night !๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Don't forget to dream a pleasant dream about the night shift. ;-)

Haha thanks , will do seeing as i love it soooo much lol !!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘

A wonderful heart-filled Valentines Day to you! Wow, night shift. That must be interesting!

Yes haha , I have been doing nights in security though for over 22 years so im used to it , but its 6am now and I want to go home to bed LOl ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•โคโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Happy Valentineโ€™s Day โค๏ธ Iโ€™m hoping for a rerun of last year...6E2372EB-E655-4E88-B0C9-00262DC6AFA7.jpeg

MMmmmmmm! I wish for that awesome looking pizza right now myself !! LOl ! hope your dreams come true it looks delicious , thanks for sharing !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Happy Valentines Day Karen and very cute emojis

Thanks ! im glad you liked them , thanks for checking them out @sunscape ! โคโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•

I want to be with U until the sun falls from the sky.. Happy Valentines Day

Awe so sweet ! Happy Valentines day!!

You got a 0.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21