Create create create create create create create create

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Create

What a complex #process isn't it? We try our best to make something valuable, something out of the ordinary. But what if we fail? What if our post is just "another"post.

Pretend

My posts are awesome because I put so much effort in it. My account is full of perfectly detailed explanation of how the world is and should be. If you read it, you'd know that by now. Actually you'd be #enlightened.

pexels-photo-133070.jpeg

Negativity

My posts suck. Everything I do is useless. This platform sucks and I'm tired of 20 cents #reward. Why am I here anyway, am I bringing any value to anyone?

Back to reality

Let me just do what I want please? I probably won't change the world, but I hope you at least #enjoy reading. That'd be a start.

Your reality

I want to know. What do you want from people here?


Have a great day
Julie xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04