I made this!

in #creativity7 years ago

Hey everyone

I am new to Illustrator, sorry for the caption, but I feel a sense of pride looking at the first Illustrator creation of mine!
Anyway check out my cool Pictograms (If that's what you call it)

Pictogram

I have made this from one example, the rest was just imagination. The broken shield is my favourite, I really like the way it came out.

This was done for a brochure for one of my clients, at the bottom of each picture was a caption, they all were facts about Cyber Security in Banking - can you guess what each picture might have been?

Let me know if anyone wants a random pictogram created - let me practice this skill! :D

Enjoy, JR

Sort:  

Thank you!
My next Infographic will be more exciting, promise! lol

Congratulations @julianrobberts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52