You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The H word!

in #creativity4 years ago

Ha ha (also H word), my mind took me to some "H" word that caused havoc recently, for the life of me I cannot think what the word could be that it landed up in court and on the news, really thought you may have an answer here @justjoy alas no!

Please be aware #teamsouthafrica tag is not longer and #steemsa is now in use, please feel free to join us @steemsouthafrica

https://steemit.com/steemsa/@steemsouthafrica/steem-south-africa-gathering-the-troops

Sort:  

Thank you for the information #steemsa.
I love word play............how about Cat in the Hat? Such fun.

Word games always fun, played loads of scrabble, take words to build meaning
like hat - Humans Articulate Time, always good fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97