Motorcycle stand with Steem logo

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

Here is my custom made stand, I ordered it from the wielding shop to save some money.
I thought i needed some color.

IMG_2269.JPG

Colors used for this project are midnight blue, black, sky blue and red.
The equipment needed are some magazine or newspaper and duct tape. Don't forget to clean and sand down the pieces before spraying with paint.
Started off by disassembling and separating every part and prepping them for the paint.
IMG_2178.JPG

Here we've gone ahead and applied the first layer of paint
IMG_2183.JPG

At this point I got some red to spice things up a bit.
IMG_2227.JPG

After waiting for the paint to dry for a day, I covered the previous layer of black and got ready for the sky blue part.
IMG_2232.JPG

At last I waited another day for everything to dry before reassembling the stand.
IMG_2246.JPG

Finally we have the steem motorcycle stand in action, looks way better with all these colors than before. What do you think?
IMG_2262.JPG
Every time I use it, it reminds me of the power of steem.

Hope you enjoyed my little creation!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54