30 Day Video Challenge

in #creativity6 years ago

May 1st always kicks off the 30 day video challenge with a group called Access Awareness. I did this 30 day challenge 2 years ago but had to skip last year. I would like to do it again this year because I remember how much fun I had the 1st year. I welcome you to join me in this challenge and if you do please let me know you're doing it so that I can watch your videos.

#30DayVideoChallenge
#Day1

https://m.facebook.com/groups/1205737416111736/
(They don't have Steemit. Only Facebook)

P.S. You Don't need to join the Access Awareness group or watch my videos or anybody else's videos to participate in this because it's really about you and you CREATING it and has little to do with other people watching your videos. This challenge is an inner challenge and you may find that It is both fun and enlightening. I did and that is why I am doing it again.

P.P.S. Fun times with YouTube music beds. Why not?!

Also, I would have posted on D.tube but I cannot find an app to upload from my mobile and I know I would do it for 30 days if I have to go through a desktop to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56