Watercolor challenge - My first entry, "the Old tree"

in #creativity7 years ago

I decided to join the watercolor challenge by @kalemandra, and seems like I'm the first one to join:)

So, watercolor, the old tree from plain air:

Unfortunalty I've lost the colored photography, and only black and white version left on my phone:

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow, gorgeous! Up and resteemed of course!

Thank you:)

GOOD LUCK dear, you will make it I have no doubt..

Cool, I was thinking about participating too, since I love watercolors !

Will be great to see you in the challenge:)

Wow, great job! hope you win!

Thank you so much!:)

Thank you so much!:)

Great work... I really like that.

Thank you so much:)

Great Work. Superb. Keep it up

Thank you:)

Great artwork :) Nice to see more and more watercolor art! ;)

Now I'm more in digital art, but I hope soon I'll create more watercolors:)

That's great :)

Thank you my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65