House decoration continuation - more candles for the god of candles!:)

in #creativity7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

A few days ago I said that I plan to change my house decorations to "winter type", and today I finally had possibility to start the process. Candles are my great passion, I love to have at least one candle in every room of my home, they bring such a nice cozy atmosphere. To fulfill all ideas I had I had to buy some candlestick that would fit my interior, so nothing old fashioned. But it's a separate story. 

Here I can change all candles that I've collected during summer time, when it's too hot to light them:

A lot, yep?:) In general about 30 different candles, of different sizes and smells. But I had no candlesticks for the ones tha don't have a special cup. So we, me and my husband went to the decoration market to buy some.

When I said to the seller that I need a candlestick "saucer with three legs" system she couldn't help me. I thought I was going insane, but I was completely sure that I have seen such in this market before. So I continued seeking for them myself, and finally found them. In the very bottom, hidden. But I found them, the cheapest version of candlestick I actually needed. Here it is:

I bought three of them, but probably I should have bought four. But they all were of one size, and I needed variety. I hope later I will find some more smaller ones.

At the moment this candle is the biggest treasure in my collection, it also was bought today. Huge coffee candle, with real coffee beans, it smells so awesome!

These are my favorite. They have a convenient cap that allows to avoid spreading the smell of fumes when you extinguish the candle. They also have a really pleasant smell.

Of course I will not set all 30 candles at once. I will just replace a particular amount on my shelf when needed. At the moment I stopped on this:

 

No, I need two more...

Yep, that's it:) Now everything is waiting for the Christmas tree:)

Have a great weekend!:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

There is just one more thing that I house needs besides candles and that is innocence, unless the candles are already scented.

I'm not sure I understand you

I meant incense. Sorry. A faux Pas. Excuse me.

Oh, I see))) Sorry, English is my second:)

Thats cool. You have many kinds unique of candles

Seriously! You have awesome creating mind!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51