I'M NOT ASHAMED!!!!

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I believe we are all doing very fine today...
It was only 7:00am today on my way to lecture, when I saw a woman hawking on the streets, smiling and greeting everyone that came along her path. I was overwhelmed by her boldness as I watched move about not even having an atom of shame..
So I thought about some of my friends that also portray this joy when working.
And today I will share some of their work line to everyone
MEET AMBROSE COLLINS
image source

He is an artist, a sculptor, a graphic designer... Basically he deals with anything that pertains to art work. And one funny fact about him is that he just happens to be my immediate elder brother.
and guess what? he is not ashamed of what he does...
MEET ISAAC ONYEKA
image source

He is a hair stylist and an entrepreneur. He has made his name in delta state(Nigeria).. He is my good friend..
and guess what? he is not ashamed of what he does..
MEET EDWIN CLOTHINGS
image source

He is a fashion designer and an entrepreneur. Although he is a student he has worked for many prominent individuals I'm my schooling environment. He is a very good friend to me and anytime I need a good outfit he us always at my beckon..
and guess what?_ he loves what he does and he is not ashamed..
Conclusively in any field you find yourself, be it voluntarily or involuntarily don't be ashamed, standtall, love what you do and with God by your side you will definitely excel...
TILL NEXT TIME, REMAIN BLESSED_

Sort:  

Always be proud if who you are rather than pretending...and no matter how small the income may be,steemians dont be idle because an idle man is the devils workshop...love you all

Never ashamed of what I do cos I am answerable to no one. Thanks for the post.

Thanks guys pls help me upvote and invite friends aswell

We really shouldn't be ashamed of what we do for a living, it's basically our source of livelihood and anyone who has a problem with it has not obviously struggled in life. Nice post my man

Whatever one does in this world matters. Some people might see it as a disgrace or not enough achievement but I tell you if hawker decides not to sell product door to door you'd have to go a long way maybe to that supermarket 10 blocks away. Think about that!

Whoa.....that was inspirational....keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44