You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remote Associates Test

in #creativity6 years ago

You should try harder than just copy from the cited book, imo..

Sort:  

Not all has been copied even though the main core has been copied. I did not want change the core.

whether they are doing nothing but copying

That's so true. You are a great teacher @hr1

Sir @hr1 I made a Poem on you........................

Hii sir @hr thank you very thank you for upvote .
I am a poor student and you helped me .

Don't know where to message you @hr1. Just want to say thank you for your support. I really appreciate it! Thank you for the bottom of my heart @hr1. I hope theres hr2 up to infinity lol. More blessings to you dear! Cheers!

Hi, can you help me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54