Level 48 (Poem) Outline of a premature friendship.

in #creativity4 years ago
The movie that I have seen this year and that gives an image to everything I think, could not be any better than "El hoyo" is divided into parts and is subject to endless interpretations each one so Valid as the other, everything is in the details, as a good admirer of cinema, I think it is a film that will remain a cult for all those thinking spirits.


FUENTE

Level 48.

I wake up
I do not understand
my homologated title
is my goal.

Do not understand
not understand
there is only one way
endure.

I wake up
they give me a name
I see in front of me
An old man.

I look up
down
all the same
I introduce myself.

I stay on my side
I start a conversation
only in my mind resonates
the obvious word.

Eat that
so gross
ninety two people
have eaten there.

It is an intermediate floor
a month at this level
my book
the don quixote.

I find out everything
I establish friendship
I become friend
I am his friend.

As the month goes by
I smell gas my friend
asks me
Believe in God?

The end.


FUENTE

Because it is a film not to go unnoticed, I have left in this wonderful poem an essential part of the film level 48 ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47