You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😃 I Just Created A New Footer For Steemit Posts, Which Do You Like More!? 😍

in #creativity5 years ago

10 minutes is a reasonable time.
I don't recall ever passing through Beaverdell, so have no idea what is there. Hopefully a small hospital or clinic of sorts. I'm told the hospital in Kelowna is very good. Fortunately I never needed to go there. I've been to the hospital in Penticton though. Here in Vancouver our hospitals are over-crowded and the overflow is so great that even the smaller hospitals in Vancouver's suburbs are experiencing wait times of more than 4 hours! In my opinion, when hospitals are that backed-up, it indicates over-population. They either need to build more hospitals or stop allowing densification. People that are suffering should not be made to wait that long to be assessed.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47