You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit more about me and why I craft

"No expert" - my arse! Your work is amazing. The tatting always blows me away!

The stuff you do with wool is awesome too. I'd add, for other readers, that the blanket visible under the start of the shawl is also Dani's work and is wonderfully warm and cosy.

You're an amazing, wonderful, wife.

Sort:  

My amazingly supportive husband that puts up with my ever growing mountain of crafts and wool

"One large storage box", she said. "That'll easily be enough space", she said.

And now we could four of them. With just the wool. Then there's the thread, and the tools, and the looms, and the thingamywotsit, and the loom bands!

:-D

They’re not my loom bands!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59