The iPhone SE Challenge - Purchasing My Next Phone With My Bitcoin Salary

in #creativity7 years ago

A New Love


I just found out my local electronics store accepts Bitcoin! This fact immediately got me hyped up, and as my old iPhone 5 is dying, I decided to getting a new one, namely the all new iPhone SE.

It was only a week ago that I first heard about the new iPhone SE edition, I was extremely delighted to hear about it. It borrows the body of an iPhone 5, which is perfect in size, allowing most to operate the little beauty with only one hand. It does not however share the 2013, as it harnesses the powers of the iPhone 6s. But it wasn't until I found out there is a marvelous 128GB version of it that I finally became sold. And I am sold. I really am.

A Dying Mate


I've had my iPhone 5 since 2013 (or even early 2012; can't remember;) almost 5 years old! It has not failed me many times, and it is understandable why it is getting weaker now, but I have loved it good and it will always be in my memory. It has very little life left in it.

Challenging


The challenge here is to earn for it, and purchase it with Bitcoin, and only using earned-in-the-world-of-crypto Bitcoin.


The price tag is $598. Let's start right here and right now. :)


I will also post a review of it once everything is said and done.


- gliten

Sort:  

I sold XEM today at $0,28 (2570 sat) after holding for months and months. I felt it wise to at least profit some while awaiting the down-period, and then quickly rebuy the stash. Now we wait. (I sold half of what I've got)

Communism is the cancer of the universe.

Freedom comes when people STOP ABUSING THEIR FUCKING KIDS!

Sungle muuuuuuthas

Fuk theeeeet!

OY blebleeted everythinnnn'

Får åååååååååååååååååååååll

Disproooooooooove

I'll buy the phone when spending that much is like buying a sandwhich at a gas station. Not now.

And I'm already above $1 dollar! That means I just need to repeat the same thing 600 times, that is create 600 more quality-content posts! :)

DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Ajajajajajajajajajajajajaja

Blllllllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaa

Yoooooooooooobb

Abuses

Sess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86