Impressive Impressions

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

The soaring level of creativity amongst Nigerian youths today is truly amazing, it seems the general level of intellect has risen (just my observation though)

We take trivial things, things that have always been in existence and make brilliance out of it. And it hasn't been restricted to a particular sector, it seems to have enjoyed parallel development
From business to arts to fashion designing etc
The only segment it seems to be lacking in is mainstream music (because I really am not impressed yet)

Anyways.... Someone took regular face painting to another level
IMG_20180131_100419.jpg

Nigerian and proud

Sort:  

I’m Nigerian and I’m proud!

And I'm proud of your proud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49