Making my first beat. 🎵

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

@rachinata My best friend forever, gave me the things I needed for Christmas to make my own beats. I love you baby thank you very much for this!! Today (after only 2 days of learning the keys) I made my first very own original instrumental. This one will have my vocals and music tag so be such to look out for my new tunes now....

With BEATS by Elder-Son

20171228_143708_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

If you want somw pro tips hit me up happy to help. Cheers & keep doin your thing.

Yo. Hit me with them pro tip big dawg!!

Follow me

Uovote me / follow and ill do the same

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Awesome Post Everybody knows how much you like me so much that I can learn and learn many things every day looking at your post and I think your posts will be of great help to us and so I invite all my steemit friends. Thank you for posting the post

Your a bot @mdjony or a bad copy and paster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46