Sort:  

I used to blog like this about 10 years ago. It was actually pretty cool. But I think that the editor is so powerful that I am pretty satisfied with just using that.

cool idea, if you really wanted to you could have clickable links also, just make the post with multiple images and put your links in between the images with the editor, or make multiple images and some of the images could be different clickable links... look at my footer signature on my last post, it is multiple images and they are all different links
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

That could work, thanks!

In this case whole your post (text+pictures) will be as one image. It can be a bit uncomfortable if you post links, mentions, tags. But for making pictures collages editor is good solution.

Yeah you pretty much can't do that, but on the other hand you have different features opened. :)

It looks fanastic.
You should definitely use it more often.
I wish I had more accessibility on my phone, I never use the computer when I'm on here

ohh thanks for info, good post.Waiting for more like this from u. Upvoted followed u wish u do same.

It looks interesting
Thanks

It looks better than I thought. I will increase the font size a little bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43