Future Surf

in #creativity7 years ago

Hello follow artist. I have a short story which lends itself to a graphic novel. I feel this would be a great place to make it a "living works". It has been copy written for years so I have no fears of posting it. I would love to get some feed back as to the thoughts of putting it up a bit at time and asking the talented artist here in Steemit to add there drawing interpretations of the scenes . In the effort of developing a ((the first?)) Graphic Novel project on Steemit. Thoughts? Dose anyone know if there is a group of folks doing similar ? I am posting this question in the is Art section but could see it tagged in few category. Thanks for any feedback!

Sort:  

I bet there are artists that would work with you. Maybe post a little bit at a time, maybe do it by the page, see who has interest, maybe different artists would take on different pages. Good luck!

Thank you.. just want to be sure it would be of interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69