Sort:  

When you say ASMR, what kind do you mean? Whispering? Talking in a low voice?.... Crinkling bags? I have explored ASMR but some of it is like nails on chalkboard for me because i am so sensitive myself to audio / visual sensory stuff. What kind is your favorite?

I was referring to ASMR videos of you just talking or reading.

Ironically, I don't see the value in ASMR videos. But what do I know? They're popular and you'd have at least one rabid fan in @clayboyn. That's gotta be worth something, right?

What is ASMR videos? I've not heard of that before.

Some people get sensory pleasure out of listening to certain sounds. The kinds of sounds that tend to give me goosebumps but in a bad way! But other ASMR is about just kind of hypnotic monotone talking, or product descriptions, or I dont know... its like a kind of kink but its not sexual usually. Its just something that makes peoples brains feel a little zing or something.

I think there is a kinky world of ASMR too. I have not really explored.

The kind I have liked is just someone droning on about something monotonous, talking. I cannot stand crinkling, lipsmacking, or other weird high end of the spectrum sounds, i get ragey! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33