Beauty of Nature

in #creativity7 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Steemians,

I took this pictures a while ago, but I wasn't able to share it due to SDcard that was corrupted, after done using some software to recover back my pictures. I decided to share this beautiful nature photos.

I did some editing coz I feel the original pic is fade a little due to recover software or so.

image

Editing:

image

image

Thank for stopping by.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by.

Nature is beautiful indeed..... Nice shot

Beautiful pictures @davidad

Re-stemed

Thank you Snr. For your support and re-steemed

💪💪💪Appreciated Snr. @xpilar

Very nice photos! Where did you take them?

I took them here in my home town the day Arsenal vs Liverpool played their game.

Voiceless is on the air ....I will need your opinion what you think when u done reading it.

:) I don't know, when Arsenal played vs Liverpool:) Your home town seems to be a beautiful place!

Thx u.. you not a football fans ? Don't like it right

I was a big football fan when I was young; but as I grew older I don't like it any more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61