Sort:  

having a bit of a steem voter moment this morning, added you to my auto voter bot thingy so all your future posts will get an upvote. have a great day!

Thank you so much! <3

There is a special tag for this?

Not yet but their could be one. Perhaps #creativecuration.

I like it, I'm gonna start using it right away.

If you are serius, maybe we will use this tag as well.
let us know.

Sure! I think it's a good idea!
I am going to use it for now on! :)

join here if you wanna keep on exchanging opinions.
https://discord.gg/whwc5nN

im using it now too :)

@creativesoul thanks for featuring me! I just stumbled onto this now :)

Your welcome! Also love the one with the dolphins being sneaky and sweet with upvote coins. <3

Full upvote! XD

I thrive on encouragement, especially lately... it has been a nutty week! Thank you for your support!

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @overkillcoin.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for the mention :) <3

thank you very much :)

Your welcome :)

Thanks for including me in this @creativesoul. It is an honour :)

No problem! It was tough to choose just one recent! <3

Wonderful choices of art:-) A great idea to help artist get more visible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62