You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Foot In Front Of The Other

in #creativity6 years ago

my biggest problem is create a good post on Steemit, I can'do that everyday because there's so many ideas that I want to share.. but what you've mentioned above is quite interesting. I can Challenge myself to anything in the real life too.. and totally agree that to stop or to continue is easy except for quit smoking.. hahahaha

thanks to @dipoabasch who has featured you in the pifc this week. wish you all the best @organduo

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I like how you mention quitting smoking. I'm not a smoker but one of my friends is. And he simply won't quit smoking. He goes as far as to say that he doesn't believe it is bad for him. Sadly he lies to himself.

Well... my husband and I are smoking too.. we have never thought to quit too.. because it's something from your mind not your heart.

Exactly. When you decide it's time, you will quit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40