You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Role of Artists in Times of Political Crises?

in #creativity6 years ago

Poets and artists play a crucial role in terms of national crisis..

Their creations work like a form of inspiration for the mass people.. Artists and poets had a big influence in historical movements since decades.

Poetry, at its finest, can restore our sight.

This is so true to a piece of artwork too.. They heal our souls...

FINAL5.png

Sort:  

Thank you, Christinaa, for your affirmation. Inspiring and healing souls is the most that one can hope for (as an artist and person).

(Tell me, my friend why do you sign each comment with a large picture of yourself and your name in capital letters. Isn't it enough to have these on your blog page? I ask because I find it distracting to look at every time that I write you :o )

hehe. I would refrain from doing it, then. :p

Woohoo I'm grateful for your gracious understanding, Christinaa :D

thanks for ur suggestion.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85