For life....I love Steemit

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, good day everyone, i am @Chizymarv but most of my friends call me Swaggynus, lol...funny name, they said i got this charisma but i dont know....i'm just me and i so love being me. No matter how hard you try you cannot be me because i am different, God made it so...
image

I never ever thought i would be in a platform like this some months back, but all thanks to my realest @fredoski, he always talked about it and the way he presented the platform made me hunger to be a member, today i'm a steemian and this platforn has so turned my hobby, i learn every new day! Thanks to steemit.
image

During my leisure time i love drawing graphic lettering and this evening i was bored and decided to design, well i did....
image

After writing those graphics, i looked at it and smiled...i felt to proud to be opportunied in a platform like this.
I love Steemit!!!!.....i am @chizymarv have a blessed day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Best wishes

Thank you☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50