#ULTIMATECROCHET

in #creativity5 years ago (edited)

image.png


     OMG that days mine, do not know how I feel to be far from you, all I have left is to work, as the saying goes, the best thing is to look for something to do and not worry.

     So I got active all these days and they saw the amount of stuff I'm making. Today I want to show you this work that I did on Friday, is a beautiful fake collar or woven collar, which is used for example to go on a Friday to the office, and if we put a nice jacket on top that will look sensational.

0070.gif0070.gif

0070.gif0070.gif

     After several days without light I can show you this beautiful result and is the only thing that gives me encouragement, I am glad the day to see that I have achieved things like this despite the bad that happens to us. That's life friends, let's get the best we have in difficult times, I know it's not easy but it's the best we can do..


     I pray to God for all the people who have not yet been able to solve their situation with the light and I ask Him to bless them at all times, soon we will come out of all this, let's go ahead that God is with us. I love you very much.

image.png


Pictures taken with my Hyundai e501 cell phone


grge.gif


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://flaws.vornix.blog/2019/03/14/false-neck-or-scarf-crochet-woven-%f0%9f%8d%92-%f0%9f%8c%b7/

Sort:  

Hermosa tu arte!

hola mujer, gracias mi bella

Very nice and very elegant. Goes to show how something so simple can have an amazing look. Well done!

I meant to say very nice and very elegant... I had the word simple in my head and I wrote it twice. I fixed it ^_^

Hermoso, excelente collar

tan bella gracias, vamos a ver si gano algo en ultimatecrochet

That’s so neat and interesting 😃how long do these kinds of crafts take you to complete?

Posted using Partiko iOS

hola, 3 hours, 3 horas morless, i dont speak english very good,

It’s ok, I understood you very well 👌😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

muy bonito el collar tejido y la combinación con la chaqueta queda hermoso. Excelente trabajo

votogif.gif

Wonderful. How beautiful is that, fashionable scarf! 💕

This is so cute and fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99